Follow my journey around the world

Welcome to my new blog!! I started this blog to give you some juicy bedtime reading about my current adventures around the world. You’ve read my facebook statuses, now I have a place where I’ll be sharing a more detailed perspective of everything happening in my life. I’ll be sharing my emotions (yes, guys have them too), and my future hopes and dreams. Maybe you will even be inspired by something I share.

I really hope you enjoy the journey with me and if I can make you SMILE in the process, I have achieved my goal. God Bless

About PetesWorldTour

A world traveller, author, life coach, fun guy who makes people smile :-)
This entry was posted in Germany and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

